About us

Chairman Speech

Ever since it was established, Santral International Group has endeavored to affirm its values ​​by observing the interests of its customers and working hard to provide them with the high-quality and professional service they need to achieve their goals and meet their clients’ expectations. We have been blessed with the satisfaction and trust that our customers granted us.
Our permanent presence in Turkey and the Middle East, in addition to the business relations we established have allowed us to get a closer look at the business environment, trade and investment, that still makes it possible for us to achieve more success and progressive growth. This engendered an even greater sense of responsibility and commitment on our part to develop trade and investment and build trust among the Arab world, Turkey and the entire world.
Thanks to the experience we have been harvesting for more than 30 years in the Arab and Turkish markets, Santral International Group was able to win the confidence of companies, investors, businessmen and investment and business opportunity seekers in Turkish markets.
From the start, our plan aimed at putting businessmen on the right track and helping them start with the right move in the Turkish market chessboard. Our vision is that we are aware that we are not the only ones in the market but our objective is to be the best, God willing.
We are proud we have been at the service of Arab traders, businessmen and investors over the past 30 years in the Turkish market and we look forward to the future with hope and optimism.
We expect our presence in the Arab markets to be even more imposing in the upcoming years and maintain the reputation that Santral Group enjoys as one of the oldest Arab business enterprises in Turkey.

ChairmanGazi Mısırlı

About us

Objectives

  • Customer satisfaction and gaining our partners’ trust
  • Commitment to and engagement with the requirements of our customers and partners in order to satisfy them.
  • Maintaining paramount degrees of honesty, righteousness and optimal ethical standards in our dealings to achieve full confidence.
  • Assuring the highest possible quality of services through the use of advanced means and modern technologies in business deals.

What Makes us Different

عن الشركة

كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

منذ تأسيسها، سعت مجموعة سنترال الدولية إلى ترسيخ قيمها من خلال الالتزام بالحفاظ على مصالح عملائها، والعمل بجد لتحقيق أهدافهم ورغباتهم وفق معايير الجودة والإتقان، مع الحرص على الوفاء بمتطلباتهم، لنتوفق بفضل الله وحمده في كسب رضا العملاء وثقتهم.

لقد أتاح لنا تواجدنا الدائم في تركيا والشرق الأوسط، فضلا عن علاقاتنا مع رجال الأعمال، فرصة الاطلاع عن كثب على بيئة العمل والتجارة والاستثمار ما ساهم في تحقيق النجاح والتوسع مع مرور الوقت. وقد عمق النجاح والتميز إحساسنا بالمسؤولية والالتزام التام بتطوير التبادل التجاري والاستثمار، وبناء جسور الثقة بين العالم العربي وتركيا والعالم.

وبناء على الخبرة التي اكتسبناها خلال أكثر من ثلاثين سنة في الأسواق العربية والتركية، نالت مجموعة سنترال الدولية ثقة الشركات والمستثمرين ورجال الأعمال والباحثين عن الاستثمارات، وحازت على الفرص التجارية في الأسواق التركية.

فمنذ البداية، كانت خطتنا تكمن في توجيه رجال الأعمال الذين يتعاملون معنا إلى الطريق الصحيح الذي يقودهم نحو وجهتهم المناسبة في الأسواق التركية، ونحن على يقين من أننا لسنا الوحيدين في السوق ولكننا نسعى لنكون الأفضل بإذن الله.

نحن فخورون بخدمة التجار ورجال الأعمال والمستثمرين العرب على امتداد الثلاثين سنة الماضية في مختلف الأسواق
التركية، لننظر سويا إلى المستقبل بعين الأمل والتفاؤل. وبناء على ما حققناه في تركيا، نتوقع زيادة تواجدنا في الأسواق العربية خلال السنوات القادمة، والحفاظ على سمعة مجموعة سنترال باعتبارها أقدم المؤسسات التجارية العربية في تركيا.

رئيس مجلس الادارةغزوان مصري

عن المجموعة

الأهداف

  • رضا العميل وكسب ثقة الشركاء.
  • الالتزام والوفاء بمتطلبات عملائنا وشركائنا الكرام لنيل رضاهم.
  • النزاهة والاستقامة وتبني أسمى المعايير الأخلاقية في تعاملاتنا لكسب الثقة الكاملة.
  • جودة الخدمات حسب الوسائل المتطورة والتقنيات الحديثة في مجال المعاملات التجارية.

ما يميزنا عن غيرنا